10 Years tour 2022: How can I buy tickets?

10 Years tour 2022: How can I buy tickets?

March 16, 2022

FIRST FORMED in 1999, 10 Years is an alternative metal band from Tennessee.

Guitarists Brian Vodinh and Matt Wantland are the only two founding members remaining in the group.

How can I buy tickets?

Tickets for the 2022 10 Years tour are available for purchase on their website and via TicketMaster.

Most general admission tickets start at around $25, depending on the venue.

VIP packages are also available for each venue, starting at $60.

For their show in Vegas, VIP packages range from $100-$200.

Read More on The US Sun

Everything to know about the Counting Crows 2022 tour explained

Everything to know about Phil Wickham’s tour

Where is the 10 Years tour headed?

  • March 16: Portland, Maine
  • March 18: Lititz, Pennsylvania
  • March 19: Asbury Park, New Jersey
  • March 21: Baltimore, Maryland
  • March 22: Knoxville, Tennessee
  • March 23: Nashville, Tennessee
  • March 25: Jacksonville, North Carolina
  • March 26: Atlanta, Georgia
  • March 27: Destin, Florida
  • March 29: Fayetteville, Arkansas
  • March 30: Tulsa, Oklahoma
  • April 1: San Antonio, Texas
  • April 2: Dallas, Texas
  • April 3: Corpus Christi, Texas
  • April 5: Roswell, New Mexico
  • April 6: Phoenix, Arizona
  • April 8: Las Vegas, Nevada
  • April 9: Anaheim, California
  • April 10: Roseville, California
  • April 12: Seattle, Washington
  • April 13: Portland, Oregon
  • April 15: Missoula, Montana
  • April 16: Spokane, Washington
  • April 17: Boise, Idaho
  • April 19: Denver, Colorado
  • April 20: Colorado Springs, Colorado
  • April 22: Sauget, Illinois
  • April 23: Indianapolis, Indiana
  • April 24: Chicago, Illinois
  • April 26: Flint, Michigan
  • April 27: Fort Wayne, Indiana
  • April 28: Harrison, Ohio
  • May 1: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
  • May 28: Houston, Texas (Buzzfest)
  • July 17: Mansfield, Ohio (Inkcarceration Festival)
  • August 6: Fort Madison, Iowa (RiverFest)
  • August 18: Green Bay, Wisconsin
  • August 19: Glen Flora, Wisconsin (Northwoods Rock Rally)
  • August 20: Kansasville, Wisconsin

Most read in Celebrity

glass houses

Denise Van Outen's ex Eddie slams her AGAIN as she breaks silence over split


We're on edge of WW3 but Kim, Kanye & Pete only care about own pathetic war


Inside Will Smith and Jada’s 'open marriage' as he slams Rebel Wilson jibe


Billie Faiers furious as complete stranger slaps son Arthur, 3, on a plane

Who are the members of 10 Years?

Currently, 10 Years consists of lead vocalist Jesse Hasek, lead guitarist Brian Vodinh, rhythm guitarist Matt Wantland, bassist Chad Grennor, and drummer Luke Narey.

Over the years, the band has seen many musicians come and go.

The original line-up featured Mike Underdown as the singer and Brian Vodinh as a drummer.

Bass was played by Lewis Cosby, with Ryan Johnson and Matt Wantland on guitar.

Andy Parks soon joined as the bass player, with Cosby leaving in 2001.

The following year, Cosby returned and the lead singer was replaced by Jesse Hasek.

In 2018, Grennor and Narey joined the band.

We pay for your stories!

Do you have a story for The US Sun team?

Email us at [email protected] or call 212 416 4552.

Like us on Facebook at www.facebook.com/TheSunUS and follow us from our main Twitter account at @TheSunUS

    Source: Read Full Article