Mike Tyson vs Roy Jones Jr press conference live stream FREE: How to watch event featuring Jake Paul vs Nate Robinson – The Sun

Mike Tyson vs Roy Jones Jr press conference live stream FREE: How to watch event featuring Jake Paul vs Nate Robinson – The Sun

October 27, 2020

MIKE TYSON and Roy Jones Jr meet in their first press conference THIS WEEK ahead of their huge boxing bout next month.

The two legends – at a combined age of 105 – do battle on November 28, on a show which also features YouTube star Jake Paul. Here is how to watch all of the action…

When is Tyson vs Jones Jr press conference?

  • The highly anticipated press conference between Mike Tyson and Roy Jones Jr takes place from 5pm GMT on Thursday 29 October.
  • That is 1pm ET and 10am PT over in the US.
  • The event will be hosted by ESPN combat sports analyst Ariel Helwani.

How can I watch Tyson vs Jones Jr press conference?

  • Watch all of the action from 5pm on Fite.TV and tysonontriller.com.
  • The press conference video will be FREE to watch for ALL.

When is Tyson vs Jones Jr?

  • Tyson vs Jones Jr  takes place on Saturday, November 28.
  • Coverage begins at 8pm ET, which is midnight in UK through the night.
  • Watch the pay-per-view event on tysonontriller.com.

What is Tyson vs Jones Jr undercard?

YouTuber Jake Paul leads the way on the four-fight card when he takes on ex-NBA star Nate Robinson.

Elsewhere KSI's trainer Viddal Riley is also in action as is former super-middleweight champion Badou Jack.

Emmy-winner Mario Lopez hosts the show, and musical acts will be announced for performances too.

  • Tyson vs Jones Jr
  • Badou Jack vs Blake McKernan
  • Jake Paul vs Nate Robinson
  • Viddal Riley vs Rashad Coulter

What have they said?

Roy Jones Jr: "He's still Mike Tyson, he's still one of the strongest, most explosive people who ever touched a boxing ring. If anything, I made a mistake going in with him. He's the bigger guy, he's the explosive guy. He's going to have all the first-round fireworks, not me. I do have first-round fireworks, but he's known for more first-round fireworks than anybody to ever touch boxing, other than maybe George Foreman."

Mike Tyson: "We're throwing punches at each other. This is going to be my definition of fun … broken eye sockets, broken jaw, broken rib. That's fun to me."

Source: Read Full Article